Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Marsha Van Norman has been rated by 25 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


My husband and I cannot believe how AMAZING Marsha Van Norman was through the entire process of selling our former home and purchasing our new home! Her compassion, consistency, knowledge, and patience reflects an extraordinary level of competence and professionalism. There definitely needs to be a rating above excellent when it comes to Marsha Van Norman in all of these areas!! She is PHENOMENAL!!!
Al and Denelle Alexander, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback 3 months ago
The sales process took longer than anticipated, but that was the result of the pandemic and our home's price. With that caveat, our experience was very good. Marsha was calm, professional and knowledgeable about this market. Sharon and I were very pleased.
Kevin Cosgrove, Virginia Beach, left feedback 4 months ago
Marsha understood what we needed in the sale of our home and helped make our transition of selling a home and buying a home as easy as possible. Her advice for getting our home ready for the market and staging it was invaluable. We had offers the very first day it was on the market and had a contract within a few days.All of this happened the weekend before Christmas and Marsha was easy to communicate with and available whenever we needed her.
Jason and Kim Benedict, Chesapeake, left feedback on 2/14/2020
Marsha was very PATIENT with the whole process, even with a quick sale. She stages the house BEAUTIFULLY!! A blessing to deal with and be with you through the whole process. WONDERFUL agent!!!!
Melissa K, Chesapeake, left feedback on 8/22/2019
Marsha was exceptional in all areas. Marsha did above and beyond what any realtor would do to help us sell our house. She and her husband helped us get our house ready to sell and she mobilized other friends to help us as well. No other broker would have taken the interest or time to help us to the extent that she did. We couldn't be more pleased. Jada was a great help as well. Marsha is the best broker we have ever dealt with.
Bruce and Mary Melissa Vernon, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback on 8/6/2019
Marsha was very, very helpful and put together an excellent sales strategy which enabled us to sell our house to the very first couple who did scheduled viewing. Good job by Marsha!!!!
Conrad Eiban 1021 Vineyard Drive, Chesapeake, Va., left feedback on 8/11/2018
A True Professional.
Jason, Springdale, AR, left feedback on 7/12/2018
Marsha provided the best possible assistance I could ever hope for. I’ve known her for sometime outside of real estate, however she would always be a recommendation to anyone I know looking for a realtor!!! Hands down the best!!! Marsha went above and beyond the call of duty!
Mike Tribus, Chesapeake, left feedback on 6/22/2018
Marsha was absolutely wonderful. We could not have had a better real estate agent. She was knowledgeable, communicative, a great negotiator and she truly cared about our buying experience. We felt like we were working with a trusted friend. As long as she remains in the area, we will use Marsha as our agent for both buying and selling.
Nicole & John Fisher, Chesapeake, left feedback on 5/21/2018
Marsha’s performance for us proved that she is the top real estate professional in the nation. If you want someone who cares about her client and will negotiate with skill and savvy, she is your best choice.
Steve Ruckel, Chesapeake, left feedback on 5/16/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.